Image film in Baden-Württemberg

Lead Anker is your contact for authentic and cinematic image films that present your company in the best possible way.

A Imagefilm describes the portrait of a company, brand or product presented in short film sequences of 2 to a maximum of 10 minutes. Within a short time it conveys and spreads the image of a company. The aim of the image film is to communicate above all the potential customers a closer insight into the company.
Don't feel like reading? Then see for yourself the effect of an image film with our showreel:

What is the process of an image film production?

The process of an image film production can be summarized in a total of 4 steps: Planning, conception, implementation and placement.

As a first step, we carry out a Briefing discussion a common Situation analysis where we exchange ideas and define goals. Through this briefing, the following questions should be answered: What goal do you want to achieve with your image film? What is your Core message? Who is your Target group? What makes your company stand out? The answers found to these questions and the resulting idea are of central importance for your image film and form the basis for further work for us at Lead Anker. 

In the second step, the Storyline defined as well as a videographic Concept The focus is on the exact content structure of your image film. Once you are satisfied with the concept, we begin with the production and implementation of your film project, using high-resolution drones and film cameras at various locations or on your premises. In doing so, we place great emphasis on authenticity and real emotions, so that your company is shown in the best light.

Once the shoot is over, it's time for post-production: Editing, color correction, sound design and the use of voice actors. This is where the real work usually begins. As soon as the material has been viewed, a pre-selection is made and it is determined which scenes will be included in the image film. Based on this preselection, it is possible to create a first rough cut. In the next step Corrections (e.g. color corrections) are carried out and animations and texts are inserted. The insertion of music depends on the project and takes place either directly after editing or only after the corrections.

The last step on the way to the completion of an image film is the hiring of voice actors. The Implementation time varies depending on size, scope and complexity of the project and moves within weeks.


What is important in an image film?

In the course of planning, the following point must absolutely be clarified for a good image film: Who is the Target group? With your image film you want to reach potential customers and increase your reach. However, this is only possible if the image film is tailored to your target group. 

If you are thinking about having an image film produced for your company, you should definitely consider a High quality and do not save on necessary costs, since the company or products behind it are always associated with the cinematic self-portrait. 

Also the film should authentic to give customers a personal and trusting impression of your company. The following applies: The more authentic and emotional the image film is designed, the more potential customers are interested in your company and can be recorded as visitors to your website.

In contrast to an advertising spot, which is mostly intended to stimulate purchases, an image film is more about the emotional connection of the customer to the company in the foreground. Since today's society wants to receive information in the shortest possible time and still be entertained in the best possible way, an image film should not take forever and should convey the core message briefly and concisely.  

After the production of the image film, it must also be markets become. Even the best image film will not be seen by anyone if it is not distributed on the appropriate channels and made accessible to the target group. At Lead Anker, we combine the know-how of an image film agency with that of an online advertising agency and offer you both steps - production and marketing - from a single source.

What are the advantages of creating an image film?

More awareness
Improved image
Improved external perception
Spectacular aerial photos
Authentic speakers
Multilingualism possible
4K or FullHD resolution possible
Production and marketing from a single source
An image film and thus the representation of one's own company in moving images can open up many advantages. Against the backdrop of an increasingly "lazy" society that has only a short attention span due to the abundance of digital information and prefers to consume content in video format, an image film is ideal for reaching potential customers. In doing so, you can show your target audience what your company is all about and use the opportunity to raise your profile. At the same time, a professionally produced image film ensures a positive perception and can thus contribute to the improvement of the company's image as well as bring economic success. 

We at Lead Anker guarantee you a production of the highest quality, so that the shots are displayed in the highest possible resolution - 4K or FullHD - and look razor sharp. In addition, we have the option of using our drones to incorporate impressive aerial shots into your image film. With a variety of voice actors, who are of course also available in other languages, your message will reach the customer directly. Shooting and marketing are handled by us from a single source

What you need to consider when choosing an image film agency

Before you entrust an image film agency in Baden-Württemberg with the realization of your project, you should definitely check your Set own goals as well as the available budget and, on the basis of these considerations, inform yourself extensively about potential providers. Afterwards, nothing beats the first personal contact, which is why it should become clear during the joint conversation whether the image film agency is suitable for working with your company. It is important that they are on the same wavelength and share similar ideas and values. Furthermore, you should be aware of the following at every step Voice be granted, because your satisfaction and best possible presentation should be the first priority in the production of an image film. 

Furthermore, a clearly recognizable Core message, the Stand out from the competition as well as the professional technical implementation always characterize an image film. In order for an agency to keep the company's goals in mind at every step of the process, a clear and well thought-out concept is required. For this, the image film agency must in advance all costs disclosed so that you don't get a nasty surprise after production. Additionally, your core message and associated goals should be clearly highlighted during the initial briefing. A good image film agency should Stay within budget and timeframein order to achieve a very good result as efficiently as possible.

Why is Lead Anker your top film agency?

We at Lead Anker from Schwäbisch Gmünd in Baden-Württemberg produce a tailor-made image film for you, in which your company is shown from its best side and your Showing strengths to their best advantage. With our help, your customers will get a personal insight into your company and build an emotional connection to your brand. As a competent partner at your side, we create your image film thereby completely according to your wishes and ensure that the short film is as meaningful as possible and optimally designed for your company. From the beginning of the planning, to the shooting, to the completion of the image film, we implement all steps for you with the highest standards in quality and effect. In order to ensure the uniqueness of your project, we place particular emphasis on ensuring that the image film is authentic, emotional and also captivating. 

But it is not enough to just produce a good image film, it should also be marketed. We at Lead Anker can do both! Through our comprehensive range of online marketing measures, which also includes social media, we can increase the reach of your image film and your company at the same time. This also raises your profile and allows you to reach more potential customers. Besides our creative ideasWe take over the planning, realization as well as the marketing of your image film - which is a great advantage for you. Time saving means!
We at Lead Anker will be happy to advise you on all aspects of image films: 

Lead Anker is your advertising agency for online marketing. We are experts in web design, search engine optimization, image film and social media marketing.
DE
    |   
EN
© 2022 Lead Anker
stareyefilm-playbubblediamondrocketmicsync linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Imagefilm in Baden-Württemberg

Lead Anker ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für authentische und cinematische Imagefilme, die Ihr Unternehmen optimal darstellen.

Ein Imagefilm bezeichnet das sich in kurzen Filmsequenzen von 2 bis maximal 10 Minuten darstellende Porträt eines Unternehmens, einer Marke oder eines Produkts. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit vermittelt und verbreitet er das Image eines Unternehmens. Ziel des Imagefilms ist es, vor allem den potenziellen Kunden einen näheren Einblick in das Unternehmen zu ermöglichen.
Keine Lust zu lesen? Dann überzeugen Sie sich doch anhand unseres Showreels selbst von der Wirkung eines Imagefilms:

Wie ist der Ablauf einer Imagefilm Produktion?

Der Ablauf einer Imagefilm-Produktion kann  in insgesamt 4 Schritten zusammengefasst werden: Planung, Konzeption, Umsetzung und Platzierung.

In einem ersten Schritt führen wir in einem Briefinggespräch eine gemeinsame Situationsanalyse durch, wobei wir Vorstellungen austauschen und Ziele definieren. Durch dieses Briefing sollen folgende Fragen beantwortet werden: Welches Ziel wollen Sie mit Ihrem Imagefilm erreichen? Wie lautet Ihre Kernbotschaft? Wer ist Ihre Zielgruppe? Was zeichnet Ihr Unternehmen aus? Die hierauf gefundenen Antworten sowie die daraus entstehende Idee sind für Ihren Imagefilm von zentraler Bedeutung und bilden für uns von Lead Anker die Basis für weitere Arbeiten. 

Im zweiten Schritt wird die Storyline festgelegt sowie ein videografisches Konzept erstellt, wobei der genaue inhaltliche Aufbau Ihres Imagefilms im Fokus steht. Sind Sie mit der Konzeption zufrieden, beginnen wir mit der Produktion und der Umsetzung Ihres Filmvorhabens, wobei hochauflösenden Drohnen und Filmkameras an unterschiedlichen Locations oder bei Ihnen vor Ort zum Einsatz kommen. Dabei legen wir vor allem großen Wert auf Authentizität und echte Emotionen, damit Ihr Unternehmen ins beste Licht gerückt wird.

Ist der Dreh beendet, geht es um die sogenannte Postproduktion: Schnitt, Farbkorrektur, Sounddesign und das Einsetzen von Sprechern. Hier fängt die richtige Arbeit meist erst an. Sobald das Material gesichtet wurde, wird eine Vorauswahl getroffen und bestimmt, welche Szenen in den Imagefilm übernommen werden. Anhand dieser Vorauswahl ist es möglichen einen ersten Rohschnitt zu erstellen. Im nächsten Schritt werden Korrekturen (z.B. Farbkorrekturen) durchgeführt sowie Animationen und Texte eingefügt. Das Einfügen von Musik ist projektabhängig und erfolgt entweder direkt nach dem Schnitt oder aber erst nach den Korrekturen.

Der letzte Schritt auf dem Weg zur Fertigstellung eines Imagefilms ist das Einsetzen von Sprechern. Die Umsetzungsdauer variiert je nach Größe, Umfang und Komplexität des Projekts und bewegt sich innerhalb von Wochen.


Worauf kommt es bei einem Imagefilm an?

Im Zuge der Planung muss folgender Punkt  bei einem guten Imagefilm unbedingt geklärt sein: Wer ist überhaupt die Zielgruppe? Mit Ihrem Imagefilm möchten Sie potenzielle Kunden erreichen und Ihre Reichweite erhöhen. Dies ist allerdings nur dann möglich, wenn der Imagefilm auf Ihre Zielgruppe passend geschnitten ist. 

Wer darüber nachdenkt, einen Imagefilm für sein Unternehmen produzieren zu lassen, sollte darüber hinaus unbedingt auf eine hohe Qualität achten und nicht an notwendigen Kosten sparen, da mit dem filmischen Selbstporträt auch immer der dahinterstehende Betrieb bzw. die Produkte assoziiert werden. 

Auch sollte der Film authentisch sein, um  Kunden einen persönlichen und vertrauensvollen Eindruck Ihres Unternehmens zu ermöglichen. Dabei gilt: Je authentischer und emotionaler der Imagefilm gestaltet ist, desto mehr potenzielle Kunden interessieren sich für Ihr Unternehmen und können als Besucher Ihrer Webseite verzeichnet werden.

Im Gegensatz zu einem Werbespot, der zumeist Käufe anregen soll, steht bei einem Imagefilm vielmehr die emotionale Bindung des Kunden an das Unternehmen im Vordergrund. Da die heutige Gesellschaft Informationen in kürzester Zeit erhalten und dabei noch bestmöglich unterhalten werden möchte, sollte ein Imagefilm nicht ewig dauern und die Kernbotschaft kurz sowie prägnant vermitteln.  

Nach der Fertigung des Imagefilmes muss dieser auch vermarktet werden. Auch der beste Imagefilm wird von niemandem gesehen, wenn er nicht auf den entsprechenden Kanälen verbreitet und der Zielgruppe zugänglich gemacht wird. Wir von Lead Anker vereinen hierzu das Knowhow einer Imagefilm-Agentur mit der einer Online-Werbeagentur und bieten Ihnen beide Schritte - Produktion sowie Vermarktung - aus einer Hand.

Welche Vorteile hat die Erstellung eines Imagefilms?

Mehr Bekanntheit
Verbessertes Image
Verbesserte Außenwahrnehmung
Spektakuläre Luftaufnahmen
Authenische Sprecher
Mehrsprachigkeit möglich
4K oder FullHD Auflösung möglich
Produktion und Vermarktung aus einer Hand
Ein Imagefilm und damit die Repräsentation des eigenen Unternehmens in Bewegtbildern kann viele Vorteile eröffnen. Vor dem Hintergrund einer immer "fauler" werdenden Gesellschaft, die aufgrund der Fülle an digitalen Informationen nur eine geringe Aufmerksamkeitsspanne besitzt und Inhalte vorzugsweise im Videoformat konsumiert, ist ein Imagefilm ideal, um potenzielle Kunden zu erreichen. Dabei können Sie Ihrer Zielgruppe zeigen, was Ihre Firma ausmacht und die Möglichkeit nutzen, Ihre Bekanntheit zu erhöhen. Gleichzeitig sorgt ein professionell produzierter Imagefilm für eine positive Wahrnehmung und kann so zur Imageverbesserung des Unternehmens beitragen sowie wirtschaftliche Erfolge mit sich bringen. 

Wir von Lead Anker garantieren Ihnen eine Produktion in höchster Qualität, sodass die Aufnahmen in der größtmöglichen Auflösung - 4K oder FullHD - dargestellt werden und gestochen scharf aussehen. Zudem haben wir die Möglichkeit mit unseren Drohnen beeindruckende Luftaufnahmen in Ihren Imagefilm einzubinden. Mit einer Vielzahl an Sprechern, die natürlich auch in anderen Sprachen verfügbar sind, kommt Ihre Botschaft direkt beim Kunden an. Dreh und Vermarktung verlaufen bei uns aus einer Hand

Was Sie bei der Wahl einer Imagefilm Agentur beachten müssen

Bevor Sie eine  Imagefilm Agentur in Baden-Württemberg mit der Durchführung Ihres Vorhabens betrauen, sollten Sie im Vorfeld unbedingt Ihre eigenen Ziele sowie das verfügbare Budget festlegen und sich auf Grundlage dieser Überlegungen ausgiebig über in Frage kommende Anbieter informieren. Nichts geht anschließend über den ersten persönlichen Kontakt, weshalb beim gemeinsamen Gespräch direkt klar werden sollte, ob sich die Imagefilm Agentur für die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Unternehmen eignet. Hier ist wichtig, dass sie auf einer Wellenlänge sind und ähnliche Vorstellungen sowie Werte teilen. Des Weiteren sollten Ihnen bei jedem Schritt Mitspracherecht eingeräumt werden, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit und bestmögliche Darstellung sollte bei der Produktion eines Imagefilms an erster Stelle stehen. 

Weiter sollten eine klar erkennbare Kernbotschaft, die Abhebung von der Konkurrenz sowie die professionelle technische Umsetzung einen Imagefilm stets kennzeichnen. Um als Agentur dabei bei jedem Arbeitsschritt die Unternehmensziele vor Augen zu haben, bedarf es vor allem eines klaren und gut durchdachten Konzepts. Hierzu muss die Imagefilm-Agentur im Vorfeld alle Kosten offenlegen, sodass Sie nach der Produktion keine böse Überraschung erleben. Zusätzlich sollte Ihre Kernbotschaft und die damit verbundenen Ziele beim ersten Briefing klar und deutlich hervorgehoben werden. Eine gute Imagefilm Agentur sollte Budget- und Zeitrahmen einhalten, um möglichst effizient zu einem sehr guten Ergebnis zu gelangen.

Warum ist Lead Anker Ihre top Filmagentur?

Wir von Lead Anker aus Schwäbisch Gmünd in Baden-Württemberg produzieren Ihnen einen maßgeschneiderten Imagefilm, in welchem Ihr Unternehmen von der besten Seite gezeigt wird und Ihre Stärken optimal zur Geltung kommen. Mit unserer Hilfe erhalten Ihre Kunden einen persönlichen Einblick in Ihr Unternehmen und bauen eine emotionale Bindung zu Ihrer Marke auf. Als kompetenter Partner an Ihrer Seite, erstellen wir Ihren Imagefilm dabei ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und sorgen dafür, dass der Kurzfilm möglichst aussagekräftig und optimal auf Ihr Unternehmen hin gestaltet ist.  Bereits mit Beginn der Planung, über den Dreh, bis hin zur Fertigstellung des Imagefilms setzen wir für Sie alle Schritte mit höchstem Anspruch in Qualität und Wirkung um. Um die Einzigartigkeit Ihres Projekts sicherzustellen, legen wir dabei besonders Wert darauf, dass der Imagefilm authentisch, emotional und auch mitreißend ist. 

Es reicht aber nicht aus, nur einen guten Imagefilm zu produzieren, sondern sollte dieser auch vermarktet werden. Wir von Lead Anker können beides! Durch unser umfassendes Angebot an Online-Marketingmaßnahmen, zu welchen auch Social Media gehört, können wir die Reichweite Ihres Imagefilms und zugleich Ihres Unternehmens erhöhen.  Dadurch steigt auch Ihre Bekanntheit und Sie erreichen mehr potenzielle Kunden. Neben unseren kreativen Ideen, mit welchen Sie Ihre Chance auf Erfolg steigern können, übernehmen wir für Sie somit die Planung, Umsetzung sowie Vermarktung Ihres Imagefilms - was für sie eine große Zeitersparnis bedeutet!
Wir von Lead Anker beraten Sie gerne rund um das Thema Imagefilm: 

Lead Anker ist Ihre Werbeagentur für Online Marketing. Wir sind Experten für Webdesign, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Imagefilm und Social-Media-Marketing.
© 2021 Lead Anker
stareyefilm-playbubblediamondrocketmicsync linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram